Welcome to Guangdong xuhai intelligent equipment co. LTD

2015 International Color Box Exhibition - Successful

release time:2018-03-26 15:12:38  Views:

The First China International Color Box Exhibition in 2015--Successful
20150921092333172.jpg

       

At the invitation of Lizhan Expo Group, Xuhai Company participated in the China International Color Box Exhibition on Houjie, Dongguan, from September 16 to September 18, 2015. This exhibition, Xuhai took FB-420 automatic forming folding machine, KZ1200 automatic slotting machine (cardboard opener) and Y901T automatic cigarette bag cutting machine to show the process of replacing hand-made hard box series with gift box, mobile phone box and cigarette box. Solutions to improve efficiency, consolidate existing cooperative relationships, and also explore a large number of potential customers, laying the foundation for market development.

China International Color Box Exhibition is a professional exhibition of color box processing equipment and consumables industry. The exhibition has a scale of 25,000 square meters. More than 300 well-known enterprises gather to show more than 600 sets of high-end and cost-effective professional equipment and more than 800 consumables for the post-printing process of color boxes. It covers all production links and processes of paper packaging products such as folding cartons, cardboard boxes and paper bags. The exhibition integrates purchasing, technology, information, trade and education, focusing on the advanced information and technology of paper products packaging, providing enterprises with high-quality solutions for energy saving, consumption reduction, efficient production, upgrading and transformation, and helping color box manufacturers to improve procurement efficiency and save investment costs. It is a key platform for enterprises to open up new market areas and enhance profit growth point.

Many emerging brands have risen quietly. How to use intelligence and mechanization to improve the efficiency of traditional manual hard box production, and provide customers with upgrading and transformation schemes in the battle of market competition filled with smoke of gunpowder, energy saving and consumption reduction are the issues that every enterprise must think deeply about in the production of traditional packaging post-press equipment. Xuhai insights into the current domestic printing and packaging industry market, and takes this professional platform to the national and global packaging industry, showing Xuhai's unique vision of product technology. At the exhibition, the staff gathered practical wisdom of information application explanation, which brought inspiration for printing and packaging enterprises to overcome their own management bottlenecks and achieve faster development.

For printing and packaging enterprises, how to reduce labor input and increase production is the main problem of sustainable development of enterprises. Therefore, in the process of visiting and purchasing, packaging enterprises recognize the automation, high efficiency and one-person operation function of automatic forming folding machine. The FB-420 automatic forming folding machine and KZ1200 automatic slotting machine (cardboard opener) on display in Xuhai of this exhibition have attracted the strong interest and wide attention of exhibitors.

During the three-day exhibition (September 16-18), Xuhai exhibition booth attracted numerous visitors, and the staff always communicated with the exhibitors with enthusiasm and patience. The characteristics and advantages of the exhibits were closely related to the equipment needs of most small-scale printing and packaging industries. The staff's excellent speeches and demonstrations were vividly displayed, and the professional audience and exhibitors on the exhibition floor were fully displayed. After the industry has a certain understanding of the products, they all show strong cooperation intentions.

In today's mechanical intellectualization, to grasp demand is to grasp tomorrow. Xuhai will provide professional and efficient information solutions for packaging industry with a more mature and professional attitude, which will contribute to the prosperity and development of packaging post-press equipment industry.

The following is the live broadcast of our exhibition:


20150921092652655.jpg

20150921092823344.jpg

20150921092940381.jpg

More
Previous:第一篇    next:Causes and Solutions of Printing Electrostatic

欢迎访问广东旭海智能装备有限公司官方网站!
您当前的位置是:首页>>新闻中心>>公司动态

2015国际彩盒展---圆满成功

发布时间:2018-03-26 15:12:38  浏览次数:

首次参展2015中国国际彩盒展-----圆满成功
20150921092333172.jpg

        旭海公司应励展博览集团邀请,如期参加2015年9月16日至9月18日的东莞厚街中国国际彩盒展,本届展会旭海携FB-420自动成型折入机、KZ1200全自动开槽机(可开卡纸)及Y901T全自动烟包切割机亮相本届展会,展示了为礼品盒,手机盒,烟盒等硬盒系列替代手工制作过程提升效率的解决方案、巩固了已有合作关系,还发掘了大批潜在客户,为开拓市场奠定了基础。
        中国国际彩盒展是专业展示彩盒后道加工设备与耗材行业盛会。展会规模达25000平方米,300余家行业知名企业齐聚一堂,集中展示600多台彩盒印后各工艺的高端和高性价比专业设备与800多种耗材,涵盖折叠纸盒、硬盒和纸袋等纸包装产品的各个生产环节和工艺流程。展会集采购、技术、资讯、贸易、教育于一体,聚焦纸制品包装的前沿资讯和先进技术,为企业提供节能降耗、高效生产、以及升级转型的优质解决方案,帮助彩盒生产企业提高采购效率、节省投资成本,是企业开辟新市场领域,提升利润增长点的关键平台。
        众多新兴品牌悄然崛起,如何利用智能化,机械化提升传统手工硬盒制作的效率,在弥漫着硝烟的市场争夺大战中为客户提供升级转型的方案,节能降耗,是每一个对于生产传统包装印后设备企业都必须去深刻思考的问题。旭海洞悉目前国内印刷包装行业市场现状,借此专业平台向全国乃至全球包装行业,展示了旭海独具前瞻目光的产品技术。展会上工作人员凝聚实战智慧的信息化应用讲解,为印刷包装企业不断克服自身管理瓶颈、获得更快发展带来了启发。
        对于印刷包装企业而言,怎么可以减少劳动力的投入,增加产量是现在用工紧缺,用工难,是企业得以持续发展的主要问题。因此,在参观、选购的过程中包装企业对自动成型折入机的自动化,高效,一人操作的功能是非常认可的。本次展会旭海展出的FB-420自动成型折入机、KZ1200全自动开槽机(可开卡纸)得到了参展者的强烈兴趣和广泛关注。
 
        历时3天(9月16-18日)的展会,旭海展台吸引了无数参展者的驻足,而工作人员也始终以饱满的热情、耐心地与参展者沟通,展品的特色和优势在贴近大部分小型印刷包装行业的设备需求,工作人员精彩的演说及演示下被展现得淋漓尽致,会场上的专业观众及参展企业对产品有一定了解之后,都表现出浓厚的合作意向。
        机械智能化的今天,把握需求即是把握明天。旭海将以更为成熟、专业的态度,为包装行业提供专业、高效的信息化解决方案,为包装印后设备产业的繁荣发展添砖加瓦!
以下是我们展会的现场转播:




20150921092652655.jpg

20150921092823344.jpg

20150921092940381.jpg

更多
上一条:第一篇    下一条:印刷静电起因及解决方法